Ansprechpartner

Thomas-Scharf-min

Thomas Scharf

Inhaber

Medizinprodukteberater
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 912
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
thomas.scharf@arztbedarf-scharf.de

 
Thomas-Leimk-hler-min

Thomas Leimkühler

Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 914
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
thomas.leimkühler@arztbedarf-scharf.de

  
DSC_4577-b-Kopie2-min

Jennifer Laurenz

Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 922
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
jennifer.laurenz@arztbedarf-scharf.de

  
Irmgard-Wentholt-min

Irmgard Doods

Empfang / Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 910
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
irmgard.doods@arztbedarf-scharf.de

 
Melanie-Fleige-min

Melanie Fleige

Auftragsannahme / Rezeptbearbeitung

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 918
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
melanie.fleige@arztbedarf-scharf.de

  
Silke-B-umer-min

Silke Bäumer

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 913
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
silke.bäumer@arztbedarf-scharf.de

  
Heike-Lucas-min

Heike Lucas

Außendienst

examinierte Krankenschwester
Pflegeexpertin SKW
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 915
Mobil: 01 51 / 16 51 26 35
heike.lucas@arztbedarf-scharf.de

  
Nicole-Wern_2

Nicole Wern

Außendienst

exam. Altenpflegerin
Wundexpertin ICW
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 916
Mobil: 01 51 / 23 38 09 85
nicole.wern@arztbedarf-scharf.de

  
Oliver-Poppe-min

Oliver Poppe

Außendienst

examinierter Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
Pflegeexperte SKW
Medizinprodukteberater
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 917
Mobil: 01 71 / 2 03 01 76
oliver.poppe@arztbedarf-scharf.de