Team

 

 

Thomas-Scharf-min

Thomas Scharf

Geschäftsführer

Medizinprodukteberater

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 912
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
thomas.scharf@arztbedarf-scharf.de

 

 

Nicole-Wern_2

     

       Nicole Wern

      Geschäftsführerin

       examinierte Altenpflegerin
       Wundexpertin ICW
       Fachtherapeutin Wunde ICW

       Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 916
       Mobil: 01 51 / 23 38 09 85
      
nicole.wern@arztbedarf-scharf.de

   
Oliver-Poppe-min

Oliver Handrup

       Aussendienst

         examinierter Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
         Pflegeexperte SKW
         Medizinprodukteberater

         Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 917
         Mobil: 01 71 / 2 03 01 76
        
oliver.handrup@arztbedarf-scharf.de

 

 

Thomas-Leimk-hler-min

Thomas Leimkühler

Auftragsannahme

         Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 914
         Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
        
thomas.leimkühler@arztbedarf-scharf.de
 

 

DSC_4577-b-Kopie2-min


Jennifer Laurenz

       Auftragsannahme

        Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 922
        Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
       
jennifer.laurenz@arztbedarf-scharf.de

 

 

 

Melanie-Fleige-min


Melanie Fleige

Auftragsannahme / Rezeptbearbeitung

         Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 918
         Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
        
melanie.fleige@arztbedarf-scharf.de

 

 

 leider kein Foto

       Sabrina Laurenz

      Auftragsannahme

       Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 910
       Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
       sabrina.laurenz@arztbedarf-scharf.de

   
Silke-B-umer-min

Silke Bäumer

Buchhaltung

         Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 913
         Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
        
silke.bäumer@arztbedarf-scharf.de
 

 

Heike-Lucas-min

Heike Lucas

       Außendienst

         examinierte Krankenschwester
         Pflegeexpertin SKW

         Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 915
         Mobil: 01 51 / 16 51 26 35
        
heike.lucas@arztbedarf-scharf.de
 

 

 
Leider kein Foto

Nadine Uhlenkotte

Außendienst

Krankenschwester
Wundexpertin ICW

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 9-0
Mobil: 01 70 / 70 97 066
nadine.uhlenkotte@arztbedarf-scharf.de