Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas-Scharf-min

Thomas Scharf

Inhaber

Medizinprodukteberater
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 912
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
 thomas.scharf@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

 
Thomas-Leimk-hler-min

Thomas Leimkühler

Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 914
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
 thomas.leimkühler@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

  
DSC_4577-b-Kopie2-min

Jennifer Laurenz

Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 922
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
 jennifer.laurenz@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

  
Melanie-Fleige-min

Melanie Fleige

Auftragsannahme / Rezeptbearbeitung

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 918
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
 melanie.fleige@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

  
Silke-B-umer-min

Silke Bäumer

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 913
Fax: 0 25 45 / 91 99 99
 silke.bäumer@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

  
Heike-Lucas-min

Heike Lucas

Außendienst

examinierte Krankenschwester
Pflegeexpertin SKW
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 915
Mobil: 01 51 / 16 51 26 35
 heike.lucas@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

  
Nicole-Wern_2

Nicole Wern

Außendienst

exam. Altenpflegerin
Wundexpertin ICW
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 916
Mobil: 01 51 / 23 38 09 85
 nicole.wern@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

  
Oliver-Poppe-min

Oliver Handrup

Außendienst
examinierter Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
Pflegeexperte SKW
Medizinprodukteberater
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 917
Mobil: 01 71 / 2 03 01 76
 oliver.handrup@arztbedarf-scharf.de 

  
Daniel-2

Daniel Nieland

Außendienst
examinierter Altenpfleger
Wundexperte ICW
Fachtherapeut Wunde ICW
Tel.: 0 25 45 / 91 99 916
Mobil: 01 51 / 65 77 32 64
 daniel.nieland@arztbedarf-scharf.de